Messeplan anzeigen Ausstellerliste

Firma Booth Webseite
4JET Technologies GmbH 5006 www.4jet.de
A-tekniikka Oy 1010 www.a-tekniikka.fi
A&D Europe GmbH 3022 www.aanddeurope.com
AB Svenskt Konstsike C506 www.sks-textile.com
Akaan Työvälinepalvelu Oy 5017 www.akaantyovalinepalvelu.fi
Albeniz Etiquetaje Industrial, S.L. 5000 www.albeniztyrelabelling.com
Allnex Belgium SA C524 www.allnex.com
Alpha Technologies UK C308 www.alpha-technologies.com
Altracon S.A 5002 www.altracon.com
Ametek / Micro-Poise Measurement Systems 3018
Ammeraal Beltech 7072 www.ammeraalbeltech.com
AP2 - Automazione Processi Produttivi S.r.l. 8078 www.ap2.it
Arakawa Europe C341 www.arakawaeurope.com
Asahi Kasei Europe GmbH C422 www.akelastomer.com
ATEQ-TPMS 1016 www.ateq.com
Atteec Ltd 7041 www.atteec.com
Bartell Machinery Ltd 8014 www.bartellmachinery.com
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG 9038 www.beckhoff.com
Black Donuts Engineering Inc 8038 www.blackdonuts.com
Bogimac NV SA 5015 www.bogimac.com
Bosch Rexroth AB 7070 www.boschrexroth.com
BST eltromat International GmbH 9022 www.bst-international.com
Buzuluk A.S. 9018 www.buzuluk.cz
Cabot Corporation C516 www.cabotcorp.com
Carl Zeiss Optotechnik GmbH 7078 www.zeiss.com
CASSIOLI Srl 9062 www.cassioli.com
Chem-Trend (Deutschland) GmbH 3010 www.chemtrend.com
Cimcorp Oy 9036 www.cimcorp.com
Color Service S.r.l. 8034 www.colorservice.net
Comerio Ercole SpA 8006 www.comercole.it
Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH 4008 www.conti-bladders.com
CyXplus 8062 www.cyxplus.fr
Dahmen GmbH 5010 www.dahmen-gmbh.com
Dalian Baofeng Machinery Manufacturing Co Ltd 7076 www.baofeng.net.cn
Dalian Glospect Machinery Equipment Manufactuing Co Ltd 8084 www.dlexj.com
Data2 Corporation 7040 www.data2.com
DRT C116 www.drt.fr
Eastman Chemical B.V. C340 www.eastman.com
EGE Kimya Sanayi ve Ticaret AS C234 www.egekimya.com
Elisto GmbH 3004 www.elisto.de
Endurica LLC C310 www.endurica.com
Ergon Europe MEA C505 www.ergon.com
Erhardt & Leimer GmbH 9063 www.erhardt-leimer.com
Euroimpianti S.p.A 2036 www.skilledrobots.com
Evonik Industries AG C240 www.evonik.com
Extor GmbH 1015 www.extor.de
FACTS, Inc 3002 www.facts-inc.com
Festo SE & Co. KG 2000 www.festo.com
fka GmbH 1004 www.fka.de
Fontijne Presses C400 www.fontijnepresses.com
Fraunhofer Institut fur Integrierte Schaltungen IIS 5025 www.fraunhofer.de
G3 srl 7066 www.g3.com
Gama Consulting doo 8074 www.gamaconsulting.rs
General Equipment Technology Development Limited 9048 www.general-equipment.com.cn
GF Machining Solutions 1036 www.gfms.com
GfA De Pryck & Co. mbH 3020 www.gfa-automation.de
Gislotica Lda 4018 www.gislotica.pt
GL Inspect GmbH 2032 www.gl-inspect.de
Glebus Alloys Europe Sro 8066 www.glebusalloys.com
Gottschol Alcuilux CZ, spol. s r.o. 3003 www.gacz.cz
GSM - GmbH 7090 www.gsmotion.de
H&R OWS-Chemie GmbH & Co KG C404 www.hur.com
Habasit Services Sp. Z o.o. 7046 www.habasit.com
Haiyang Technology Co Ltd C520 www.pa6.com.cn
Hankook Engineering Works Co Ltd 8060
Hansung Sysco Co Ltd 7033 www.afache.com
Harburg Freudenberger Maschinenbau GmbH 8000 www.hf-group.com
Hefei Kun Qing Machinery Technology Co Ltd 8092
Hefei Wide Way Mould Co Ltd 9064 www.ahdadao.com
HERBERT Maschinenbau GmbH & Co KG 8048 www.herbert.eu
Himile Mechanical Science and Technology Co Ltd 3030 www.himile.com
HOFMANN Maschinen-und Anlagenbau GmbH 2034 www.hofmannmaschinen.com
Hyosung Advanced Materials C330 www.hyosung.com
ICAPLANTS s.r.l., a company of ICAPGROUP 4002 www.icapgroup.it
iclotet 7045 www.iclotet.com
IDIADA 2012 www.idiada.com
Indorama Ventures C414 www.indoramaventures.com
Industriefabrik Schneider GmbH 8072 www.industriefabrik.com
inmess GmbH 3000 www.inmess.de
INTERROLL (Schweiz) AG 9054 www.interroll.com
Intralox LLC Europe 8010 www.intralox.com
JSR Elastomer Europe GmbH C216 www.jsr.co.jp
Kara Gostar Eng. Co 8050 www.karagostar.com
Kargro Recycling C312 www.kargrorecycling.com
Karl Eugen Fischer GmbH 7064 www.kefischer.de
Karya Polymer Co. C342 www.karyapolymer.com
Keymical 9076 www.keymical.com
Kobelco Stewart Bolling Inc 7062 www.ksbi.com
Koenig & Bauer Coding GmbH 1040 www.kba-metronic.com
Kokusai Co Ltd 5018
Kraton Chemical B.V. C230 www.kraton.com
Kraussmaffei Berstorff GmbH 9052 www.kraussmaffeiberstorff.com
Kuraray Europe GmbH C438 www.kuraray.com
Lang GmbH & Co KG 9066 www.lang.de
LANXESS Deutschland GmbH 4014 www.lanxess.com
Larsen & Toubro Limited 7042 www.larsentoubro.com
Lawer S.p.A. 8028 www.lawer.com
Link-Asia Smart Technology Co Ltd 9024 www.link-asia.cn
LMC Tyre & Rubber Ltd C424 www.lmc-tyres.com
LY-Holding GmbH 4010 www.ly-holding.com
M.I.G. s.r.l. 1014 www.mae-industry.it
Madura Industrial Textiles C314 www.maduratex.com
Marangoni Meccanica SpA 8040 www.marangonimachinery.com
Matteuzzi Srl 8064 www.matteuzzi-srl.com
McNeil + NRM Inc 8080 www.mcneilnrm.com
Mesnac European Research and Technical Centre s.r.o. 8076 www.mertc.com
Metravib C646 www.metravib.com
Micro Epsilon Messtechnik GmbH & Co KG 3006 www.micro-epsilon.com
Mikro Makina Takim San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. 7039 www.mikrotakim.com
Milliken Textiles BVBA C218 www.milliken.com
Momentive Performance Materials C320 www.momentive.com
Mondon SAS 9067 www.mondon.com
MTS Systems Corporation 3005 www.mts.com
Muench Chemie International GmbH 5014 www.muench-chemie.com
Nakata Engineering Co Ltd 1006 www.nakata-eng.co.jp
NHV Corporation 7030 www.nhv.jp
NV Bekaert SA C644 www.bekaert.com
Nynas AB C220 www.nynas.com
OPEN MIND Technologies AG 5028 www.openmind-tech.com
ORGKHIM C328 www.orghim.com
OZMETAL Makina Imalati ve Kalip Sanayi Tic Ltd Sti 6068 www.oz-metal.com.tr
Pelmar Engineering Germany GmbH 8030 www.pelmar.com
Pesmel Oy 9006 www.pesmel.com
Pioneer Industrial Systems LLC 1008 www.pioneerindsys.com
Polymer Industrial Products, Co LLC 2030 www.pipcousa.com
PPG Industries Chemicals bv Silica Products C515 www.ppgsilica.com
PRL Polymer Research Lab, s.r.o. C508 www.prl-z.com
Prodicon International Srl 9010 www.prodicon.it
PROZAX s.r.o. 2040 www.prozax.cz
PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH 6012 www.fuzzy.de
Qingdao Crown Chemical Co Ltd C318
Qingdao Xiangjie Rubber Machinery Co Ltd C217 www.qdxiangjie.com
REA Elektronik GmbH 2031 www.rea-jet.com
RJS Corporation 8065 www.rjscorp.com
Rodolfo Comerio 7048 www.comercole.it
Roland Electronic GmbH 2016 www.roland-electronic.com
RÜTGERS Germany GmbH C542 www.novares.de
Safe-Run Machinery (Suzhon) Co Ltd 9026 www.safe-run.cn
Saurer Technologies GmbH & Co. KG Twisting Solutions 3008 www.saurer.com
Schill + Seilacher "Struktol" GmbH C634 www.struktol.de
Schubert & Salzer Control Systems GmbH 7080 www.schubert-salzer.com
SDS Systemtechnik 3040 www.sds-systemtechnik.com
Seichter GmbH 4024 www.seichter.com
Sennics GmbH C528 www.sennics.com
Shantou Haoda Tyre Test Equipment Co Ltd 6009 www.sthaoda.com
Shenzhen Guolong Intelligent Tech Co Ltd 8090 www.szzktech.com
Shin-Etsu Silicones Europe B.V. C620 www.shinetsusilicones.com
SIBUR Holding PJSC C420 www.sibur.ru
Siemens AG 8058 www.siemens.com
Sino-Arp Tires Equipment Technology (Suzhou) Co Ltd 8018 www.sinoarp.com
SMC Deutschland GmbH 8078 www.smc.de
Smithers Rapra 5013 www.smithersrapra.com
Spoolex SAS 7038 www.calemard.com
Starrett-Bytewise Measurement Systems 7060 www.starrett.com
Synthos S A C416 www.synthosgroup.com
Teijin Aramid GmbH C522 www.teijinaramid.com
Tekna Automazione e Controllo s.r.l. 2024 www.teknautomazione.com
Test World Oy 4015 www.testworld.fi
The Poling Group 2006 www.polinggroup.com
TianJin Reager Technology Co Ltd 9020 www.reager.cn
Tianjin Saixiang Technology Co Ltd 9061 www.tst.tj.cn
TKM GmbH 4040 www.tkmgroup.com
TMSI 2010 www.tmsi-usa.com
TOTAL PETROCHEMICALS France C440 www.crayvalleyus.com
Transfer Gomma SRL 1030 www.transfergomma.com
TRANSSYSTEM Spolka Akcyjna 7043 www.transsystem.pl
Trinseo Deutschland Anlagengesellschaft mbH C130 www.trinseo.com
Troester GmbH & Co KG 7036 www.troester.de
TS TestingService GmbH 1000 www.testingservice.de
Tyre Trends 7086 www.tyre-trends.com
UTH GmbH 4028 www.uth-gmbh.com
Uzer Makina ve Kalip Sanayii A.S 9042 www.uzermakina.com
versalis SpA C430 www.versalis.eni.com
VIPO a.s 9008
VMI Group 8054 www.vmi-group.com
WD Racing Ltd 7032 www.wdracing.net
Werba-Chem GmbH C536 www.werba.com
Wikov MGI as 8082 www.wikov.com
XSENSOR Technology Corporation 6003 www.xsensor.com
Z-Laser GmbH 2022 www.z-laser.com
Zeon Europe GmbH C214 www.zeon.eu
Zeppelin Systems GmbH 9000 www.zeppelin-systems.com
ZF Friedrichshafen AG 8022 www.zf.com
Zhejiang Hongsheng Chemical Company Ltd C238 www.amino-chem.com