View the Show Layout Exhibitor List


Company Booth Website
4JET Technologies GmbH 3006 www.4jet.de
A-tekniikka Oy 2013 www.a-tekniikka.fi
A&D Europe GmbH 2020 www.aanddeurope.com
AB Svenskt Konstsilke C506 www.sks-textile.com
AEROX BV 1032 www.aerox.nl
AIRTEC Controls GmbH 3002 www.airtec.de
Akaan Työvälinepalvelu Oy 5026 www.akaantyovalinepalvelu.fi
Akron Special Machinery 4004 www.polinggroup.com
Akron Steel Fabricators 4004 www.polinggroup.com
Albeniz 5000 www.albeniztyrelabelling.com
Aleph Digital Industry Srl 6014 www.aleph.solutions
All India Rubber Industries Association 7086 www.allindiarubber.net
ALLIGATOR Ventilfabrik GmbH 1004 www.alligator-ventilfabrik.de
Allnex Belgium SA C402 www.allnex.com
Alpha Technologies UK C634 www.alpha-technologies.com
Altracon SA 5002 www.altracon.com
Ammeraal Beltech Nederland Beheer BV 8064 www.ammeraalbeltech.com
AP2 - Automazione Processi Produttivi S.r.l. 9068 www.ap2.it
Applus IDIADA 2012 www.idiada.com
Arakawa Europe C542 www.arakawaeurope.de
ARLANXEO Deutschland GmbH C330 www.arlanxeo.com
Asahi Kasei Europe GmbH C340 www.akelastomer.com
ASCO 3030 www.asco.be
ASM-Hasbach 4004 www.polinggroup.com
ATEQ-TPMS 1040 www.ateq-tpms.com
Atteec Ltd 7068 www.atteec.com
AVENTICS 3030
Bartec Auto ID Ltd 6016 www.bartecautoid.com
Bartell Machinery Ltd 8014 www.bartellmachinery.com
Bartell Machinery Systems 8014 www.bartellmachinery.com
Bastian Solutions 9028 www.bastiansolutions.com
BD Testing Inc 8038 www.bdtesting.fi
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG 4036 www.beckhoff.com
Behn Meyer Europe GmbH C645 www.behnmeyer.com
Benninger Zell GmbH C524 www.benningergroup.com
Berrmak Makina 8078 www.berrmak.com
Birla Carbon Europe GmbH C505 www.adityabirla.com
Bizerba Tekno Label 2001 www.teknolabel.com
Black Bear Carbon BV C620
Black Donuts Engineering Inc 8038 www.blackdonuts.com
Bogimac NV SA 2002 www.bogimac.com
Bosch Rexroth AG 9026 www.boschrexroth.com
Branson 3030
BST eltromat International GmbH 3036 www.bst-international.com
Buss AG Sponsor www.busscorp.com
Buzuluk Komarov AS 7032 www.buzuluk.cz
C&D Skilled Robotics Inc 2038 www.cdrobot.com
Cabot Corporation C640 www.cabotcorp.com
CarbonX B.V C636 www.carbonx.nl
Carl Zeiss Optotechnik GmbH 3034 www.optotechnik.zeiss.com
CASSIOLI Srl 9054 www.cassioli.com
Center for Tire Research (CenTiRe) C302 www.centire.org
Ceramet sp z o. o. 5024 www.ceramet.com.pl
Chem-Trend (Deutschland) GmbH 3010 www.chemtrend.com
China National Chemical Equipment Co. Ltd 9053
Cimcorp Oy 9036 www.cimcorp.com
CITEXPO Show Management 7074
Cold Jet Europe BVBA 4024 www.coldjet.com
Color Service 8058 www.colorservice.net
Comerio Ercole SpA 8006 www.comercole.it
Commercial Timesharing Inc 4004 www.polinggroup.com
Computype 4004 www.computype.com
Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH 4008 www.conti-bladders.com
ContiTech Elastomer-Beschichtungen GmbH 4008 www.contitech.de
Cordenka GmbH & Co KG C646 www.cordenka.com
Crain Communications 1010 www.crain.co.uk
CyXplus 8062 www.cyxplus.fr
D-Company Ltd 5020 www.d-company.rs
Daehwa Eng' & Machinery Co., Ltd 8029 www.daehwamachinery.com
Dahmen GmbH 3006 www.dahmen-gmbh.com
Dalian Baofeng Machinery Manufacturing Co. Ltd 7076 en.baofeng.net.cn
Dalian Glospect Machinery Equipment Manufacturing Co Ltd 5030 www.dlexj.com
Data2, a Division of FineLine Technologies 8066 www.data2.com
DIK - Deutsches Institut für Kautschuktechnologie eV C503 www.DIKautschuk.de
Dr. Gupta Verlag 8086 www.gupta-verlag.de
DRT C214 www.drt.fr
DUFOURNIER SAS 6024 www.dufournier.com
Eastman Chemical BV C216 www.eastman.com
EDS ROBOTICS SL 5015 www.rvisiontech.com
Efficient Energy GmbH 7038 www.efficient-energy.de
EGE Kimya Sanayi ve Ticaret AS C234 www.egekimya.com
Ektron Tek Co Ltd 4000 www.ektrontek.com
Electronic Systems SpA 8008 www.electronicsystems.it
Elisto GmbH 7070 www.elisto.de
Elkem Silicones France SAS C610 www.elkem.com
Emerson Automation Solutions 3030 www.Emerson.com
EMS-CHEMIE AG C546 www.emsgriltech.com
Ergon Europe MEA C606 www.ergon.com
Erhardt & Leimer GmbH 9046 www.erhardt-leimer.com
Euroimpianti SpA 2038 www.skilledgroup.com
European Rubber Journal 1010 www.european-rubber-journal.com
Evonik Industries AG C240 www.evonik.com
ExxonMobil Chemical Company Sponsor
F.lli MARIS Spa C638 www.mariscorp.com
Facts Inc 5023 www.facts-inc.com
FengHai (Panjin) Rice Biotec Co. Ltd C342 www.yihaikerry.net.cn
Ferm RFID Solutions 8066 www.fermrfid.nl
Ferrostaal Projects GmbH C520 www.oryzasil.com
Fineline Technologies 8066 www.finelinetech.com
fka GmbH 5027 www.ika.rwth-aachen.de
Fraunhofer EZRT 5016 www.fraunhofer.de
Fujian Sanming Doublewheel Chemical Machinery Co Ltd 9052
Fyster AS C602 www.fyster.no
Gama Consulting doo 10074 www.gamaconsulting.rs
Gamesa Energy Transmission SA 7070 www.gamesagearbox.com
GCAPS-NTRC/SoVaMotion/VDIL 7043 www.GCAPS.net
General Equipment Technology Development Ltd (GETD) 8028 www.general-equipment.com.cn
GF Machining Solutions Management SA 1030 www.gfms.com
GfA De Pryck & Co mbH 3008 www.gfa-automation.de
Gibitre Instruments srl 3031 www.gibitre.it
Gislotica Lda 2018 www.gislotica.pt
GL Messtechnik GmbH 2022 www.gl-messtechnik.de
Glanzstoff Industries C414 www.glanzstoff.com
Glebus Alloys Europe Sro 5024 www.glebusalloys.com
Gottschol Alcuilux CZ spol. s r.o. 4038 www.gacz.cz
GRM 9052
GSM - GmbH 7090 www.gsmotion.de
Gudel AG 9063 www.gudel.com
GVD Corporation 5010 www.gvdcorp.com
Habasit Polska Sp. z o.o. 9038 www.habasit.com
Hangzhou Fuyang Hengshan Composite Materials Co. Ltd 1008 www.fyfhcl.cn
Hankook Engineering Works Co., Ltd 8029 www.hankook-engineeringworks.com
Hans W. Barbe C432 www.barbe.de
Hansen & Rosenthal KG C404 www.hur.com
Hansung Sysco Co Ltd 7040 www.afache.com
Harburg Freudenberger Maschinenbau GmbH 8000 www.hf-group.com
Hefei Wide Way Mould Co, Ltd 7074 www.ahdadao.cn
HERBERT Maschinenbau GmbH & Co KG 8048 www.herbert.eu
Himadri Speciality Chemical Ltd C318 www.himadri.com
Himile Mechanical Science and Technology Co Ltd 8034 www.himile.com
HOFMANN Maschinen-und Anlagenbau GmbH 4020 www.hofmannmaschinen.com
Hyosung Advanced Materials C308 www.hyosung.com
ICAPLANTS srl, a company of ICAPGROUP 5004 www.icapgroup.it
Identec Solutions AG 5014 www.identecsolutions.com
IDIADA Automotive Technology SA 5008 www.idiada.com
IHI Logistics & Machinery Co 7034 www.ihi.co.jp
Ilmberger Maschinen- und Zahnradfabrik GmbH 9053 www.ilmberger.de
Indian/International Rubber Journal 8084 www.irjournal.com
Indorama Ventures C414 www.indoramaventures.com
Industriefabrik Schneider GmbH 8072 www.industriefabrik.com
inmess GmbH 2000 www.inmess.de
INTEREUROPEAN Srl 9022 www.intereuropean.it
INTERROLL (Schweiz) AG 9039 www.interroll.com
Intralox LLC Europe 8010 www.intralox.com
IPFDD C503 www.ipfdd.de
Jiangsu Haiyang Chemical Fibres Co Ltd C403 www.haiyangchemical.com
JSR Elastomer Europe GmbH C316 www.jsr.co.jp
Kara Gostar 8050 www.karagostar.com
Kardex Mlog Division 4034 www.kardex-mlog.de
Kargro Recycling C312 www.kargrorecycling.com
Karl Eugen Fischer GmbH 7064 www.kefischer.de
Karya Polymer Co C507 www.karyapolymer.com
Kelviplast GmbH & Co KG 7038 www.kelviplast.de
KEYMICAL RSM SRL 5017 www.keymical.com
Kinger Robots 4018
Kistler Instrumente GmbH 3020 www.kistler.com
Kobelco Stewart Bolling Inc 5038 www.ksbi.com
Koenig & Bauer Coding GmbH 2036 www.kba-metronic.com
Kokusai Co Ltd 5025
Konstrukta Tiretech AS 9008 www.konstrukta.sk
Kordarna Plus AS C414 www.kordarna.cz
Kordsa Teknik Tekstil AS C422 www.kordsa.com
Kraton Chemical BV C230 www.kraton.com
Kraussmaffei Berstorff GmbH 9052 www.kraussmaffeiberstorff.com
Kuraray Europe GmbH C438 www.kuraray.com
Kurschat GmbH 8006 www.kurschat-gmbh.de
Lang GmbH & Co KG 2010 www.lang.de
LANXESS Deutschland GmbH 4014 www.lanxess.com
LAP GmbH Laser Applikationen 2040 www.lap-laser.com
Larsen & Toubro Limited 9062 www.larsentoubro.com
Lawer SpA 9006 www.lawer.com
Lehmann & Voss & Co KG C544 www.LUVOMAXX.com
Leonardo 5013 www.leonardoautomation.com
Link-Asia Smart Technology Co Ltd 7026 www.link-asia.cn
LKY Wartungs und Industrie Service GmbH 4010 www.ly-holding.com
LMC Tyre & Rubber Ltd C436 www.lmc-tyre.com
LMI Technologies GmbH 1034 www.lmi3D.com
LY-Holding GmbH 4010 www.ly-holding.com
M.I.G. Srl 1014 www.mae-industry.it
Madura Industrial Textiles C502 www.maduratex.com
MAKROchem SA C426 www.makrochem.com
Manufacturing Technology Insights 8092 www.manufacturingtechnologyinsights.com
Marangoni Meccanica SpA 8030 marangonimachinery.com
Matteuzzi Srl 8060 www.matteuzzi-srl.com
McNeil & NRM Inc. Orbitread 8040 www.mcneilnrm.com
McNeil Repiquet 8040 mcneil-repiquet.fr
Mesnac Co Ltd 8076 www.mertc.com
Metravib C238 www.metravib.com
Micro Epsilon Messtechnik GmbH & Co KG 3000 www.micro-epsilon.com
Micro-Poise Measurement Systems LLC 3018 www.micropoise.com
Mikro Makina Takım San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti 7039 www.mikrotakim.com
Milliken Textiles BVBA C328 www.milliken.com
mlp GmbH 9063 www.mlpgmbh.com
Momentive Performance Materials C320 www.momentive.com
Mondon SAS 9067 www.mondon.com
MonTech Werkstoffprüfmaschinen GmbH 6032 www.rubber-testing.com
MTS Systems Corporation 5040 www.mts.com
MTV Cutting-Edge GmbH & Co. KG 1036
Muench Chemie International GmbH 9048 www.muench-chemie.com
Nakata Engineering Co Ltd 1006 www.nakata-eng.co.jp
NEADVANCE Machine Vision S.A. 5018 www.neadvance.com
NETZSCH-Gerätebau GmbH C634 www.netzsch.com
NHV Corporation 7033 www.nhv.jp
NOL-TEC EUROPE SRL 7060 www.nol-teceurope.com
Numetrix Technologies Inc 2034 www.numetrix.ca
NV Bekaert SA C644 www.bekaert.com
Nynas AB C310 www.nynas.com
OPEN MIND Technologies AG 5028 www.openmind-tech.com
ORGKHIM C518 www.orghim.com
OZMETAL Makina Imalati ve Kalip Sanayi Tic Ltd Sti 8080 ww.oz-metal.com.tr
Parker Hannifin GmbH 7078 www.parker.com
Paul AUER GmbH 5009 www.auer-strahltechnik.de
Pelmar Engineering Germany GmbH 8058 www.pelmar.com
Pepperl+Fuchs Vertrieb Deutschland GmbH 5011 www.pepperl-fuchs.com
Performance Fibers (Hong Kong) Limited C414 www.performancefibers.com
Pesmel Oy 9007 www.pesmel.com
PHP Fibers GmbH C414 www.php-fibers.com
Pioneer Industrial Systems LLC 6004 www.pioneerindsys.com
Polymer Industrial Products Co. LLC 2003 www.pipcousa.com
Polymeric Labels 8066
PPG Silica Products C515 www.ppg.com
PRL Polymer Research Lab s.r.o. C536 www.prl-z.com
Prodicon International Srl 9016 www.prodicon.it
Progress Promotions Bratislava Ltd 9008 www.konstrukta.sk
PROZAX sro 3022 www.prozax.cz
PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH 6026 www.fuzzy.de
Qingdao Crown Chemical Co C618 www.crownchem.cn
Qingdao Kingerobot Co, Ltd 8076 en.kingerobot.com
Qingdao Xiangjie Rubber Machinery Co. Ltd 9018 www.qdxiangjie.com
QP Guaging 9050 www.quadplus.com
RADO Engineering GmbH 9026
REA Elektronik GmbH 2028 www.rea-jet.com
RJS Corporation 9066 www.rjscorp.com
Rockwell Automation BV 10080 www.rockwellautomation.com
ROCKY-ICHIMARU Co Ltd 9010 www.rocky-ichimaru.co.jp
Rodolfo Comerio Srl 7048 www.comerio.it
Roland Electronic GmbH 2016 www.roland-electronic.com
ROmiLL spol. sro 8074 www.romill.cz
RÜTGERS Germany GmbH C516 www.novares.de
S.C. SAEHWA IMC SRL 4030 www.emtpuchov.sk
Safe-Run Machinery (Suzhon) Co Ltd 7046 www.safe-run.cn
SAR Elektronic GmbH 4034 www.sar.biz
Saurer Technologies GmbH & Co KG Twisting Solutions 4006 www.saurer.com
Schill + Seilacher "Struktol" GmbH C218 www.struktol.de
Schubert & Salzer Control Systems GmbH 7080 www.schubert-salzer.com
SDS Systemtechnik 4040 www.sds-systemtechnik.com
Seichter GmbH 5006 www.seichter.com
Sennics GmbH C528 www.sennics.com
SENSIT sro 7066 www.sensit-rubberplastic.cz
Shandong Yanggu Huatai Chemical Co Ltd C508 en.yghuatai.com
Shin-Etsu Silicones Europe B.V. C642 www.shinetsusilicones.com
SIBUR Holding C420 www.sibur.ru
SICK Vertriebs-GmbH 2008 www.sick.de
Siemens AG 9063 www.siemens.com
SinoArp Tires Equipment Technology (Suzhou) Co Ltd 8022 www.sinoarp.com
Skilled Group 2038 www.skilledgroup.com
SMC Deutschland GmbH 7072 www.smc.de
Smithers 2014 www.smithers.com
Solvay C542 www.solvay.com
Spoolex SAS 9017 www.calemard.com
STAR srl, a company of ICAPGROUP 4002 star.srl
Starrett-Bytewise Europe 3038 www.bytewise.com
Steelastic 8014 www.steelastic.com
STL Standard Testing Labs Inc 4040 www.stllabs.com
Synthos SA C416 www.synthosgroup.com
Teijin Aramid GmbH C522 www.teijinaramid.com
Tekna Automazione e Controllo s.r.l. 9074 www.teknautomazione.com
Tekna Automazione e Controllo s.r.l. 9076 www.teknautomazione.com
Tekscan Inc 6030 www.tekscan.com
Test World Oy 4015 www.testworld.fi
The Poling Group 4004 www.polinggroup.com
TianJin Reager Technology Co Ltd 7028 www.reager.cn
Tianjin Saixiang Technology Co Ltd 9061
TINNA RUBBER AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED C406
TKM GmbH 9034 www.tkmgroup.com
TMSI 4018 www.tmsi-usa.com
Total Cray Valley C440 www.crayvalleyus.com
Transfer Gomma Srl 2012 www.transfergomma.com
TRANSSYSTEM Spolka Akcyjna 7027 www.transsystem.pl
Trinseo Europe GmbH C130 www.trinseo.com
Troester GmbH & Co KG 7036 www.troester.de
TS TestingService GmbH 2006 www.testingservice.de
TUV SUD Product Service GmbH 1000 www.tuev-sued.de
Tyre Trends 7086 www.tyre-asia.com
Umicore Specialty Materials Brugge NV C632 www.usmb.be
University of Naples / MegaRide spinoff company C504 www.unina.it
University of Twente C500 www.utwente.nl
UTH GmbH 4028 www.uth-gmbh.com
Uzer Makina ve Kalip Sanayii AS 9042 www.uzermakina.com
versalis SpA C430 www.versalis.eni.com
Vipo AS 9008 www.vipo.sk
VMI Group 8054 www.vmi-group.com
Waters GmbH C540 www.tainstruments.com
WD Racing Ltd 1004 www.wdracing.net
Werba-Chem GmbH C532 www.werba.com
Wikov MGI as 7062 www.wikov.com
Willo AB 5024 www.willo.se
WIN Automation 8088 www.wipro.com
Wipro Enterprises Pvt Ltd 8088 www.wipro.com
Wyko Tire Technology 8076 www.wyko-tyre.com
X-Compound GmbH 7036 www.x-compound.ch
XSENSOR Technology Corporation 6006 www.xsensor.com
Xylus Flowtech Engineering 7084 www.indianhydraulicpress.com
Yiyang Rubber Machinery Co Ltd 9052
Yxlon International GmbH 2030 www.yxlon.com
Z-Laser GmbH 2024 www.z-laser.com
Zeon Europe GmbH C220 www.zeon.eu
Zeppelin Systems GmbH 9000 www.zeppelin-systems.com
ZF Friedrichshafen AG 8018 www.zf.com
Zhejiang Hongsheng Chemical Co C434 www.amino-chem.com
ZS Elastomers C220 www.zs-elastomers.com