View the Show Layout Exhibitor List

Company Name Booth Website
4JET Technologies GmbH 5010 4jet.de
Aarti Steels Limited C642 aartisteelsltd.com
AB Svenskt Konstsilke C506 sks-textile.com
Aigo-Tec GmbH 7032 aigo-tec.com
Albeniz 5000 albeniztyrelabelling.com
Allnex Belgium SA C524 allnex.com
Alpha Technologies C640 alpha-technologies.com
Ametek 3018 ametek.com
Amino-Chem C238 amino-chem.com
Ammeraal Beltech 7072 ammeraalbeltech.com
Arakawa Europe C341 arakawaeurope.com
Asahi Kasei Europe GmbH C422 akelastomer.com
ATEQ-TPMS 5030 ateq.com
Bareiss Prüfgerätebau GmbH 4040 Bareiss.de
Bartell Machinery Ltd 8014 bartellmachinery.com
Bartell Machinery Systems LLC 8014 bartellmachinery.com
Bastian Solutions 9065 bastiansolutions.com
BD Testing C542 bdtesting.fi
Bekaert C644 bekaert.com
Benninger Zell GmbH C326 benningergroup.com
Birla Carbon C328 birlacarbon.com
Black Bear Carbon BV C407 blackbearcarbon.com
Black Donuts Engineering Inc 8038 blackdonuts.com
Bogimac nv 5015 bogimac.com
BST GmbH 9022 bst.group
Buss AG 9053 busscorp.com
Cabot Corporation C516 cabotcorp.com
Calemard by Spoolex 7038 calemard.com
CarbonX B.V. C544 carbonx.nl
Carl Zeiss Industrielle Messtechnik GmbH 1016 zeiss.de/metrology
Carter Bros International Ltd 9023 cb-mixing.com
CASSIOLI Srl 9062 cassioli.com
Chem Trend (Deutschland) GmbH 3010 chemtrend.com
Cimcorp Oy 9036 cimcorp.com
Color Service s.r.l. 8034 colorservice.net
Comerio Ercole SpA 8006 comercole.it
CONFIDEX OY 5028 confidex.com
Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH - BF Bladders 4008 conti-bladders.com
CORDENKA GmbH & Co. KG C501 cordenka.com
CRYONOMIC 6030 cryonomic.com
CyXplus 8062 cyxplus.fr
D-Company Ltd 8050 d-company.rs
Danfoss Power Solutions 7034 danfoss.com
Desmasa 8077 desmasa.com
DRI Rubber 4006 drirubber.com
DRT C116 drt.fr
DUFOURNIER 1034 dufournier.com
EGE Kimya Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S C234 egekimya.com
Electronic Systems SpA 8008 electronicsystems.it
Elkem C610 elkem.com
Emissions Analytics C618 emissionsanalytics.com
Endurica LLC C217 endurica.com
ENEOS Materials Europe GmbH C216 jsr.co.jp
ENTEX Rust & Mitschke GmbH 8060 entex.de
ERGON INTERNATIONAL Inc. C505 ergon.com
Erhardt + Leimer GmbH 9063 erhardt-leimer.com
Euroimpianti S.p.A / Skilled Group 2036 skilledgroup.com
Evonik Industries AG C240 evonik.de
Extor GmbH 1013 extor.de
Facts Inc 3002 facts-inc.com
Festo SE & Co. KG 2000 festo.com
Flexsys Netherlands B.V. C340 flexsys.com
Fontijne Presses C400 fontijnepresses.com
Forbo Siegling GmbH 9056 forbo-siegling.com
Fraunhofer Institut fur Integrierte Schaltungen IIS 5025 iis.fraunhofer.de
G3 srl 7066 g3machinery.com
GACZ Gottschol Alcuilux CZ 3003 gacz.eu
Gama Consulting doo 8074 gamaconsulting.rs
GCAPS 5026 gcaps.net
GDSO Global Data Service Organisation for tyres and automotive components 3038 gdso.org
GfA De Pryck & Co MbH 3020 gfa-automation.de
Gibitre Instruments s.r.l. 3040 gibitre.it
Gislotica Lda 4018 gislotica.pt
GL Inspect GmbH 1006 gl-inspect.de
Glebus Alloys Europe Sro 8066 glebusalloys.com
Habasit International  7046 habasit.com
Hana Technologies Inc 6036 hanaoh.com
Hans W. Barbe Chemische Erzeugnisse GmbH C432 barbe.de
Hansen & Rosenthal C404 hur.com
Harburg Freudenberger Maschinenbau GmbH (HF Group) 8000 hf-group.com
HERBERT Tire Tooling GmbH & Co. KG 8048 herbert.eu
Herrmann Ultraschalltechnik GmbH & Co KG 4015 herrmannultraschall.com
Himile Mechanical Science & Technology (Shandong) Co. Ltd 3030 himile.com
Hofmann Maschinen-und Anlagenbau GmbH 2034 hofmannmaschinen.com
ICAPLANTS s.r.l. a company of ICAPGROUP 4002 icapgroup.it
Ilmberger Maschinen- und Zahnradfabrik GmbH 2020 ilmberger.de
Indorama Ventures PLC C414 indoramaventures.com/en/home
Inmess GmbH 3000 inmess.de
INTEREUROPEAN S.r.l. 9007 intereuropean.it
Intralox LLC Europe 8010 intralox.com
JoVision 3018
Karl Eugen Fischer GmbH 7064 kefischer.de
Katyon Technologies Limited C310 katyontech.com
Kistler Instrumente GmbH 2012 kistler.com
Kobelco Stewart Bolling Inc 7062 ksbi.com
Koenig & Bauer Coding GmbH 1040 coding.koenig-bauer.com
Kokusai Europe GmbH 2014 kokusaikk.com
Kordsa C320 www.kordsa.com
Kraton Chemical B.V. C230 kraton.com
KraussMaffei Extrusion GmbH 9052 kraussmaffei.com
Kuraray Europe GmbH C438 elastomer.kuraray.com
KURSCHAT SYSTEMS GmbH 8008 kurschatsystems.de
LANG GmbH & Co. KG. 9066 lang.de
LANXESS Deutschland GmbH - Rhein Chemie 4000 rch.lanxess.com
Lawer S.p.A. 8028 lawer.com
M.I.G. s.r.l 1014 mae-industry.it
Marangoni Meccanica SpA 8040 tyremachinery.marangoni.com
Marbocote Ltd 2024 marbocote.co.uk
Matteuzzi Srl 8064 matteuzzi-srl.com
MegaRide/VESevo C406 megaride.eu
MESNAC CO., LTD. 4036 / Sponsor mesnac.com
Metaltecno S.p.A. 6030 https://www.metaltecno.eu
Metravib C646 metravib-design.com
MICRO-EPSILON Messtechnik GmbH & Co. KG 3006 micro-epsilon.com
Micro-Poise Measurement Systems LLC 3018 micropoise.com
Milliken Textiles BV C218 milliken.com
MO.S.A.I.C. Srl 3001 mosaicworld.it
Momentive Performance Materials 2008 momentive.com
MONDON - Winding & Converting Machines 9067 mondon.com
Muench Chemie International GmbH 4020 muench-chemie.com
National Research & Development Institute for Welding and Materials Testing 7075 isim.ro
NETZSCH-Gerätebau GmbH C308 www.netzsch.com/at
NHV Corporation 7030 nhv.jp/en
NIRA Dynamics AB 2004 niradynamics.se
NTE Process Srl 8075 nte-process.com
Nynas AB C220 nynas.com
Parker Hannifin Europe EMEA Sarl 7074 parker.com
Pelmar Engineering Germany GmbH 8030 pelmar.com
Pepperl+Fuchs Vertrieb Deutschland GmbH 5008 pepperl-fuchs.com
Pesmel Oy 9006 pesmel.com
Phoenix Solution Co., Ltd 6039 phoenix-sol.co.jp
Poling Group (The) 2006 polinggroup.com
PPG C515 ppg.com
PRIMO1D SA 2018 primo1d.com
PRL Polymer Research Lab s.r.o. C508 prl-z.com
Prodicon International Srl 9010 prodicon.it
PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH 6012 fuzzy.de
Qingdao Crown Chemical Co., Ltd. C318 crownchem.cn
Qingdao Xiangjie Rubber Machinery Co., Ltd C420 qdxiangjie.com
REA Elektronik GmbH 2031 rea-jet.com 
Recykl Organizacja Odzysku S.A 4004 recykl.pl
RJS Corporation 8065 ww.rjscorp.com
Rockwell Automation 9070 / Sponsor rockwellautomation.com
Rodolfo Comerio S.r.l. 7048 comerio.it
Roland Electronic GmbH 2016 roland-electronic.com
RubberJet Valley S.r.l. C342 rubberjetgroup.com
SAR Elektronic GmbH 7073 sar.biz
SASPOL - SASMAC INTERNATIONAL SRL 8006 saspol.it
Scandinavian Enviro Systems AB C436 envirosystems.se
Schill + Seilacher C634 struktol.de
Schubert & Salzer Control Systems GmbH 7080 controlsystems.schubert-salzer.com
SDS Systemtechnik GmbH 3040 sds-systemtechnik.de
Seichter GmbH 4024 seichter.com
Seika Machinery, Inc C403 seikausa.com
Sennics Europe B.V. C528 sennics.com
Siemens AG 8058 / Sponsor siemens.com
Sinoarp Tires Equipment Technology (Suzhou) Co Ltd 8018 sinoarp.com
SMC Deutschland GmbH 8070 smc.de
Solvay 3008 solvay.com
Starrett Bytewise Measurement Systems 7060 starrett.com/bytewise
Steelastic 8014 steelastic.com
Synthomer C306 synthomer.com
Synthos S.A. C416 synthosgroup.com
Teijin Aramid GmbH C522 teijinaramid.com
Tekna Automazione e Controllo s.r.l. 2022 teknautomazione.com
Test Industry Srl 1000 test-industry.com
TMSI USA 2010 tmsi-usa.com
TotalEnergies - CRAY VALLEY C440 crayvalley.com
Transfer GommaS.r.l. 1030 transfergomma.com
TRANSSYSTEM Spolka Akcyjna 7043 transsystem.pl
Tyre Trends 7070 tyre-trends.com
UTAC 4014 utac.com
UTH GmbH 4028 uth-gmbh.com
Uzer Makina 9042 uzermakina.com
Versalis S.p.A. C430 versalis.eni.com
VIPO a.s. 9008 vipo.sk
VMI Group 8054 vmi-group.com
WD Racing Ltd 7032 wdracing.fi
WEBER & SCHAER GmbH & Co. KG C518 weber-schaer.com
Werba-Chem C432 werba.com
WYKO TIRE TECHNOLOGY LTD 2010 wyko.com
XSENSOR Technology Corporation 6003 xsensor.com
Yxlon International GmbH 2015 yxlon.com
Z-LASER GmbH 1015 z-laser.com
ZDAS, a.s. 9054 zdas.com
Zeon Europe GmbH C214 zeon.eu
Zeppelin Systems GmbH 9000 zeppelin-systems.com
ZF Group 8022 zf.com/testsystems


TIRE TECHNOLOGY INTERNATIONAL

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MAGAZINE FOR FREE!

ADD THESE DATES TO YOUR E-DIARY OR GOOGLE CALENDAR

May 18, 19, 20, 2022