View the Show Layout Exhibitor List

Company Name Booth Website
4JET Technologies GmbH 5006 4jet.de
A-tekniikka Oy 1010 a-tekniikka.fi
A&D Europe GmbH 3022 wwwaanddeurope.com
AB Svenskt Konstsilke C506 sks-textile.com
AFACHE 7033 afache.com
AKA Tools 5017 akaanyovalinepalvelu.fi
Albeniz 5000 albeniztyrelabelling.com
Allnex Belgium SA C524 allnex.com
Alpha Technologies C308 alpha-technologies.com
Altracon SA 5002 altracon.com
Ammeraal Beltech 7072 ammeraalbeltech.com
AP2 - Automazione Processi Produttivi Srl 8078 ap2.it
Arakawa Europe C341 arakawaeurope.com
Asahi Kasei Europe GmbH C422 om.asahi-kasei.co.jp
ATEQ-TPMS 1016 ateq.com
Atteec Ltd 7041 atteec.com
Bartell Machinery Ltd 8014 bartellmachinery.com
Bastian Solutions 9065 bastiansolutions.com
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG 9038 beckhoff.com
Bekaert C644 bekaert.com
Benninger Zell GmbH C326 benningergroup.com
Black Donuts Engineering Inc 8038 blackdonuts.com
Bogimac nv-sa 5015 bogimac.com
Bosch Rexroth AG 7070 boschrexroth.de
BST eltromat International GmbH 9022 bst-international.com
Buzuluk Komarov A.S 9018 buzuluk.eu
Cabot Corporation C516 cabotcorp.com
Calemard 7038 calemard.com
Carl Zeiss Optotechnik GmbH 7078 optotechnik.zeiss.com
CASSIOLI Srl 9062 cassioli.com
Chem Trend (Deutschland) GmbH 3010 chemtrend.com
Cimcorp Oy 9036 cimcorp.com
Color Service s.r.l. 8034 colorservice.net
Comerio Ercole SpA 8006 comercole.it
Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH - BF Bladders 4008 conti-bladders.com
CyXplus 8062 cyxplus.fr
Dalian Baofeng Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd 7076 baofeng.net
Desmasa 8077 desmasa.com
DRT C116 drt.fr
Eastman Chemical B.V C340 eastman.com
EGE Kimya Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S C234 egekimya.com
Elisto GmbH 3004 elisto.de
Elkem Silicones C610 elkem.com
Endurica LLC C310 endurica.com
Ergon Europe MEA C505 ergon.com
Erhardt + Leimer GmbH 9063 erhardt-leimer.com
Evonik Resource Efficiency GmbH C240 evonik.de
Extor GmbH 1015 extor.de
Facts Inc 3002 facts-inc.com
Festo SE & Co. KG 2000 festo.com
FineLine Technologies / Data2 Corporation 7040 finelinetech.com/tires
fka GmbH 5027 fka.de
Fontijne Presses C400 fontijnepresses.com
Fraunhofer Institut fur Integrierte Schaltungen IIS 5025 fraunhofer.de
G3 srl 7066
GACZ Gottschol Alcuilux CZ 3003 gacz.eu
Gama Consulting doo 8074 gamaconsulting.rs
GCAPS 5026 gcaps.net
GETD (General Equipment Technology Development Ltd) 9048 general-equipment.com.cn
GF Machining Solutions Management SA 1036 gfms.com
GfA De Pryck & Co MbH 3020 gfa-automation.de
Gislotica 4018 gislotica.pt
GL Inspect GmbH 2032 gl-inspect.de
Glebus Alloys Europe Sro 8066 glebusalloys.com
GSM GmbH 7090 gsmotion.de
Habasit International  7046 habasit.com
Hankook Engineering Works Co. Ltd 8060
Hans W. Barbe Chemische Erzeugnisse GmbH C432 barbe.de
Hansen & Rosenthal KG C404 hur.com
Harburg Freudenberger Maschinenbau GmbH 8000 hf-group.com
Hefei Kun Qing Machinery Technology Co., Ltd 8092 .
Hefei Wide Way Mould Co., Ltd 9064 .
Herbert Maschinenbau GmbH & Co 8048 herbert.eu
Himile Mechanical Science & Technology (Shandong) Co. Ltd 3030 himile.com
Hofmann Maschinen-und Anlagenbau GmbH 2034 hofmannmaschinen.com
Hyosung Advanced Materials C330 hyosung.com
ICAPLANTS s.r.l. a company of ICAPGROUP 4002 icapgroup.it
iclotet 7045 icoltet.com
IDIADA 2012 idiada.com
Indorama Ventures PLC C414 indoramaventures.com/en/home
Industriefabrik Schneider GmbH 8072 industriefabrik.com
Inmess GmbH 3000 inmess.de
INTERROLL (Schweiz) AG 9054 interroll.com
Intralox LLC Europe 8010 intralox.com
JSR Elastomer Europe GmbH C216 jsr.co.jp
Kara Gostar Eng. Co 8050 karagostar.com
Kargro Recycling C312 kargrorecycling.com
Karl Eugen Fischer GmbH 7064 kefischer.de
Karya Polymer Co. C342 karyapolymer.com
Keymical 7062 keymical.com
Koenig & Bauer Coding GmbH 1040 coding.koenig-bauer.com
Kokusai Europe GmbH 5018 kokusaikk.com
Kraton Chemical B.V. C230 kraton.com
KraussMaffei Extrusion GmbH 9052 kraussmaffei.com
Kuraray Europe GmbH C438 elastomer.kuraray.com
Lang GmbH & Co Kg 9066 lang.de
LANXESS Deutschland GmbH BU Rhein Chemie 4000 lanxess.com / rch.lanxess.com
Larsen & Toubro Ltd - Rubber Processing Machinery 7042 larsentoubro.com
Lawer S.p.A. 8028 lawer.com
Link-Asia Smart Technology Co Ltd 9024 link-asia.cn
LY-Holding GmbH 4010 ly-holding.com
M.I.G. s.r.l 1014 mae-industry.it
Madura Industrial Textiles C314 maduratex.com
Marangoni Meccanica SpA 8040 tyremachinery.marangoni.com
Marbocote Ltd 2024 marbocote.com
Matteuzzi Srl 8064 matteuzzi-srl.com
McNeil & NRM Inc 8080 mcneilnrm.com
MESNAC 8076 en.mesnac.com
MICRO-EPSILON Messtechnik GmbH & Co. KG 3006 micro-epsilon.de
Micro-Poise Measurement Systems LLC 3018 micropoise.com
Mikro Makina Takim San ve Tic Ltd Sti 7039 mikrotakim.com
Milliken Textiles BVBA C218 milliken.com
MKE Co. C406 mkepolymer.com
Momentive Performance Materials C320 momentive.com
Mondon Winding & Converting Machines 9067 mondon.com
Muench Chemie International GmbH 5014 muench-chemie.com
Nakata Engineering Co.Ltd 1006 nakata-eng.co.jp
NHV Corporation 7030 nhv.jp
Nynas AB C220 nynas.com
OPEN MIND Technologies AG 5028 openmind-tech.com
ORGKHIM BIOCHEMICAL HOLDING C328 orgkhim.com
OZMETAL Makina Imalati ve Kalip Sanayi Tic Ltd Sti 6068 oz-metal.com.tr
Parker Hannifin Europe EMEA Sarl 7074 parker.com
Pelmar Engineering Germany GmbH 8030 pelmar.com
Pesmel Oy 9006 pesmel.com
Pioneer Industrial Systems LLC 1008 pioneerindsys.com
Poling Group (The) 2006 polinggroup.com
Polymer Industrial Products Co. LLC 2030 pipcousa.com
PPG Silica Products C515 ppg.com
PRL Polymer Research Lab s.r.o. C508 prl-z.com
Prodicon International Srl 9010 prodicon.it
PROZAX s.r.o. 2040 prozax.cz
Qingdao Kingerobot Co. Ltd C318 kingerobot.com
Qingdao Xiangjie Rubber Machinery Co., Ltd C217 qdxiangjie.com
REA Elektronik GmbH 2031 rea-jet.com 
RJS Corporation 8065 rjscorp.com
Rockwell Automation 9070 rockwellautomation.com
Rodolfo Comerio S.r.l. 7048 comerio.it
Roland Electronic GmbH 2016 roland-electronic.com
RUBRECO INC. C434 rogers.com
RÜTGERS Germany GmbH C542 novares.de
Safe-Run Machinery (Suzhon) Co Ltd 9026 safe-run.cn
SAR Elektronic GmbH 9058 sar.biz
Saurer Technologies GmbH & Co. KG Twisting Solutions 3008 saurer.com
Schubert & Salzer 7080 schubert-salzer.com
SDS Systemtechnik GmbH 3040 sds-systemtechnik.de
Seichter GmbH 4024 seichter.com
Sennics Co. Ltd. C528 sennics.com
Shantou Haoda Tyre Test Equipment Co. Ltd 6009 sthaoda.com
Shenzhen Guolong Intelligent Tech Co., Ltd 8090 szzktech.com
Shin-Etsu Silicones Europe B.V. C620 shinetsusilicone-global.com
SIBUR Holding PJSC C420 sibur.ru
Siemens AG 9063 / Sponsor siemens.com
Sinoarp Tires Equipment Technology (Suzhou)Co Ltd 8018 sinoarp.com
Skilled Group 2036 skilledgroup.com
SMC Deutschland GmbH 8070 smc.de
Smithers 5013 smithers.com
Starrett Bytewise Development Inc. 7060 starrett.com/bytewise
Synthos S.A. C416 synthosgroup.com
Teijin Aramid GmbH C522 teijinaramid.com
Test World Oy 4015 testworld.fi
TIANJIN Rubber and Infrastructure Limited 9061 tinna.in
Tianjin Saixiang Technology Co. Ltd 9020 tst-europe.com
TMSI USA 2010 tmsi-usa.com
Total Cray Valley C440 total.com
Transfer GommaS.r.l. 1030 transfergomma.com
TRANSSYSTEM Spolka Akcyjna sp.k. 7043 transsystem.pl
Trinseo Europe GmbH C130 trinseo.com
Troester GmbH & Co KG 7036 troester.de
TS TestingService GmbH 1000 testingservice.de
Tyre Trends 7086 tyre-trends.com
UKi - Test Account 9999999 ukimediaevents.com
UTH GmbH 4028 uth-gmbh.com
Uzer Makina 9042 uzermakina.com
VIPO a.s. 9008 vipo.sk
VMI Group 8054 vmi-group.com
WD Racing Ltd 7032 wdracing.fi
Westfalische Hochschule 5026 w-hs.de
Wikov MGI a.s. 8082 wikov.com
XSENSOR Technology Coporation 6003 xsensor.com
Yxlon International GmbH 7028 yxlon.com
Z-Laser GmbH 2022 z-laser.com
Zeon Europe GmbH C214 zeon.eu
Zeppelin Systems GmbH 9000 zeppelin-systems.com
ZF Friedrichshafen AG 8022 zf.com/testsystems
Zhejiang Hongsheng Chemical Co. Ltd C238 amino-chem.com


TIRE TECHNOLOGY INTERNATIONAL

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MAGAZINE FOR FREE!

ADD THESE DATES TO YOUR E-DIARY OR GOOGLE CALENDAR

April 5, 6, 7, 2022