Messeplan anzeigen Ausstellerliste

Firma Stand Webseite
4JET Technologies GmbH 9038 www.4jet.de
A & D Europe GmbH 3020 www.aanddeurope.com
AB Svenskt Konstsilke C618 www.sks-textile.com
AFACHE 9048 www.afache.com
AIRTEC Controls GmbH 1018 www.airtec.de
Akron Special Machinery 8010 www.polinggroup.com
Akron Steel Fabricators 8010 www.polinggroup.com
Albeniz 9066 www.albeniztyrelabelling.com
Alfamation S.p.A. 3002 www.alfamationglobal.com
All India Rubber Industries Association 6010 www.allindiarubber.net
ALLIGATOR Ventilfabrik GmbH 9018 www.alligator-ventilfabrik.de
Allma Volkmann Zweigniederlassung der Saurer Germany GmbH & Co. KG 4016 www.saurer.com
Alpha Technologies 4026 www.alpha-technologies.com
Altracon S.A 5002 www.altracon.com
Ammeraal Beltech 9056 www.ammeraalbeltech.com
AP2 - Automazione Processi Produttivi S.r.l. 7060 www.ap2.it
Applus IDIADA 5007 www.idiada.com
AquaJet Ipari és Szolgáltató Zrt. C400 aquajet.hu
Aradhya Steel Pvt. Ltd C404 www.aradhyasteel.com
ARLANXEO Deutschland GmbH 4014 www.arlanxeo.com
Asahi Kasei Europe GmbH C342 www.om.asahi-kasei.co.jp
ASM-Hasbach 8010 www.polinggroup.com
Bainite Machines Pvt. Ltd. 1000 www.bainitemachines.in
Barbe GmbH C432 www.barbe.de
Bartell Machinery Ltd 8014 www.bartellmachinery.com
Bartell Machinery Systems LLC 8014 www.bartellmachinery.com
Bastian Solutions 7076 www.bastiansolutions.com
BD Testing Inc 8038 www.bdtesting.fi
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG 3030 www.beckhoff.com
Benninger Zell GmbH C418 www.benningergroup.com
Berrmak Makina 8084 www.berrmak.com
BEUMER Group 8050 www.beumergroup.com
Birla Carbon C328 www.adityabirla.com
Bizerba Tekno Label 9059 www.teknolabel.com
Blachford C645 www.blachford.com
Black Donuts Engineering Inc. 8038 www.blackdonuts.com
Bluestar Silicones France SAS C610 www.bluestarsilicones.com
Bogimac NV SA 3004 www.bogimac.com
Bosch Rexroth AG 9034 www.boschrexroth.com
BST eltromat International GmbH 7062 www.bst-international.com
Budde Fördertechnik GmbH 8082 www.budde-systems.de
Buzuluk Komarov A.S. 9076 www.buzuluk.cz
Cabot Corporation C514 www.cabotcorp.com
Carl Zeiss Optotechnik GmbH 9062 www.optotechnik.zeiss.com
CASSIOLI Srl 7070 www.cassioli.com
Center for Tire Research (CenTiRe) C401 centire.org
Chem Trend (Deutschland) GmbH 3010 www.chemtrend.com
China United Rubber Corporation (CURC) 7074 www.chrubber.com
CHIRON Werke GmbH & Co. KG 8094 www.chiron.de
Cimcorp Oy 9026 www.cimcorp.com
CMV Hoven GmbH 6004 www.cmv.de
Cold Jet Europe bvba 4034 www.coldjet.com
Color Service s.r.l. 4036 www.colorservice.net
COMERIO ERCOLE SPA 8065 www.comercole.it
Commercial Timesharing Inc 8010 www.polinggroup.com
Computype 4004 www.computype.com
Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH 4008 www.conti-bladders.com
ContiTech Elastomer-Beschichtungen GmbH 8092 www.contithermoprotect.de
Cordenka GmbH & Co.KG C646 www.cordenka.com
Cray Valley (Total) C606 www.total.com
CyXplus 8062 www.cyxplus.fr
D-Company Ltd 5018 www.d-company.rs
Daehwa Eng' & Machinery Co., Ltd 7078 www.daehwamachinery.com
Dahmen GmbH 9038 www.dahmen-gmbh.com
Dalian Baofeng Machinery Manufaturing Co., Ltd 9004 en.baofeng.net.cn
Dalian Glospect Machinery Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. 3300 www.dlexj.com
Data2 Corporation 9022 www.data2.com
Datalogic Automation Srl 7066 www.datalogic.com
Dawnsun Exim Corporation 9003 www.tiretechindia.com
DEC Chemicals Co ltd / Cremone Chemicals Co Ltd C532 www.cremonechem.com
Deshors Moulage 2010 www.deshors-tiremold.com
Dr. Gupta Verlag 6032 www.gupta-verlag.de
DRT C412 www.drt.fr
Dufournier SAS 6024 www.dufournier.com
Duplomatic Oleodinamica 9064 www.duplomatic.com
DuPont International Operations S C414 www.dupont.com
Eastman Chemical B.V. C340 www.eastman.com
EGE Kimya Sanayi ve Ticaret AS C642 www.egekimya.com
Ektron Tek Co., Ltd. 3000 www.ektrontek.com
Electronic Systems SpA 8063 www.electronicsystems.it
Elisto GmbH 9006 www.elisto.de
EMS-CHEMIE AG C620 www.emsgriltech.com
EOS GmbH 8002 www.eos.info
Erhardt & Leimer GmbH 9030 www.erhardt-leimer.com
Euroimpianti S.p.A 2036 www.skilledrobots.com
Europa Systems Sp. z o.o. 8068 www.europasystems.pl
European Rubber Journal 1010 www.european-rubber-journal.com
Evonik Resource Efficiency GmbH C240 www.evonik.com
ExxonMobil Chemical Company Sponsor www.corporate.exxonmobil.com
EZ Metrology 3320 www.ezmetrology.com
FACTS Inc USA 9003 www.facts-inc.com
Ferm RFID Solutions 9090 www.fermrfid.nl
Festo AG & Co KG 2000 www.festo.com
fka - Forschungsgesellschaft Kraftfahrwesen mbH Aachen 3310 www.fka.de
Forbo Siegling GmbH 7038 www.forbo-siegling.com
Fraunhofer EZRT 5013 www.fraunhofer.de
Fujian Sanming Doublewheel Chemical Machinery Co Ltd 8030
Gama Consulting doo 9067 www.gamaconsulting.rs
GCAPS-NTRC/SoVaMotion/VDIL 3308 www.GCAPS.net
Genan A/S C502 www.genan.eu
General Equipment Technology Development Ltd (GETD) 2026 www.general-equipment.com.cn
Getriebebau NORD GmbH & Co. KG 1006 www.nord.com
GF Machining Solutions Management SA 2038 www.gfms.com
GfA De Pryck & Co. mbH 7032 www.gfa-automation.de
Gislotica Mechanical Solutions 9022 www.gislotica.pt
GL Messtechnik GmbH 1014 www.gl-messtechnik.de
Glanzstoff Industries C544 www.glanzstoff.com
Glebus Alloys Europe Sro 5028 www.glebusalloys.com
Gottschol Alcuilux CZ 4030 www.gacz.eu
GSM - Gesellschaft für Systemtechnik und Maschinen mbH 8006 www.gsmotion.de
Guangzhou Ecopower Chemical Co. Ltd C640 www.ecopowerchem.com
Gudel AG 7028 www.gudel.com
Guilin Rubber Machinery Co., Ltd 9028 www.grm.com.cn
GVD Corporation 5014 www.gvdcorp.com
Habasit AG 7080 www.habasit.com
Hangzhou Fuyang Hengshan Composite Materials Co., Ltd 2016 www.fyfhcl.cn
Harburg Freudenberger Maschinenbau GmbH 9052 www.hf-group.com
Hennecke Systems GmbH 4000 www.hennecke-systems.de
HERBERT Maschinenbau GmbH & Co KG 8048 www.herbert.eu
Himile Mechanical Science and Technology Co., Ltd. 5024 www.himile.eu
HOFMANN Maschinen-und Anlagenbau GmbH 5012 www.hofmannmaschinen.com
IBA Industrial 6061 www.iba-industrial.com
Ichimaru Giken 1018 www.ichimaru-giken.co.jp
IGTT a.s. 2018 www.igtt.cz
IHI Logistics & Machinery Corporation 2020 www.ihi.co.jp
Ilmberger Maschinen- und Zahnradfabrik GmbH 7043 www.ilmberger.de
INABATA Europe GmbH C440 www.inabata.com
Indian/International Rubber Journal 6028 www.irjournal.com
Industriefabrik Schneider GmbH 7058 www.industriefabrik.com
inmess GmbH 7042 www.inmess.de
INTEREUROPEAN S.r.l. 7047 www.intereuropean.it
INTERROLL (Schweiz) AG 3038 www.interroll.com
Intralox LLC Europe 9020 www.intralox.com
Jinan Ever Growing Rubber Additive Co Ltd C546 www.polychemn.com
Kara Gostar 5016 www.karagostar.com
KARL BUCH Roll Foundry 8063 www.karlbuch.de
Karl Eugen Fischer GmbH 7064 www.kefischer.de
KBA-Metronic GmbH 5026 www.kba-metronic.com
Kelviplast GmbH & Co. KG 8060 www.kelviplast.de
Kistler Instrumente GmbH 5004 www.kistler.com
Kobelco Stewart Bolling Inc 5038 www.ksbi.com
Konstrukta - Industry, A.S. 9058 www.konstrukta.sk
KORDÁRNA Plus a.s. C614 www.kordarna.cz
Kordsa Global C506 www.kordsaglobal.com
Kraton Chemical C230 www.kraton.com
Kraussmaffei Berstorff GmbH 8030 www.berstorff.de
Kuraray Europe GmbH C438 www.elastomer.kuraray.com
Kurschat GmbH 7041 www.kurschat-gmbh.de
Lang GmbH & Co KG 4018 www.lang.de
LANXESS Deutschland GmbH 4014 lanxess.com
LAP GmbH Laser Applikationen 2040 www.lap-laser.com
Larsen & Toubro Limited 7072 www.larsentoubro.com
Lawer S.p.A. 7046 www.lawer.com
Lianyungang Rebo Chemical Co.,Ltd C600 www.rebochem.com
LMI Technologies 9008 www.lmi3D.com
LS Cable & System Ltd C504 www.lscns.com
LY-Holding GmbH 4010 www.ly-holding.com
Madura Industrial Textiles C636 www.maduratex.com
MAKROchem SA C434 www.makrochem.com
Marangoni Meccanica SpA 9032 www.tyremachinery.marangoni.com
Matteuzzi Srl 9060 www.matteuzzi-srl.com
Matthews Kodiersysteme GmbH 8004 www.matthews.de
McNeil + NRM Inc 8040 www.mcneilnrm.com
Meerut Microsystems Private Limited 7084 www.meerutmicro.biz
Mehler Engineered Products GmbH C628 www.mehler-ep.com
MESNAC 9000 www.kotaind.sk
Metravib C508 www.metravib.com
Micro Epsilon Messtechnik GmbH & Co KG 3022 www.micro-epsilon.com
Micro-Poise Measurement Systems LLC 3018 www.micropoise.com
Milliken Textiles BVBA C330 www.milliken.com
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd 8078 www.mhi.co.jp
Mitsubishi International GmbH 9038 www.mhi-global.com
Momentive Performance Materials GmbH C326 www.momentive.com
Mondon SAS 8074 www.mondon.com
MonTech Werkstoffpr 5040 www.rubber-testing.com
MTS Systems Corporation 4028 www.mts.com
MTV CUTTING-EDGE GmbH & Co KG 2030 www.mtv-cutting-edge.com
Muench Chemie International GmbH 3006 www.muench-chemie.com
Mycronex AG C403 www.Mycronex.com
Nakata Engineering Co., Ltd 1004 www.nakata-eng.co.jp
NDC Technologies Ltd 5030 www.ndcinfrared.com
NETZSCH-Gerätebau GmbH 4026 www.netzsch-thermal-analysis.com
NHV Corporation 3312 www.nhv.jp
NOL-TEC EUROPE SRL 9065 www.nol-teceurope.com
Numetrix Technologies Inc. 9063 www.numetrix.ca
NV Bekaert SA C644 www.bekaert.com
Nynas AB C520 www.nynas.com
OCSiAl Europe S C422 www.ocsial.com
OPEN MIND Technologies AG 6000 www.openmind-tech.com
ORGKHIM C524 www.orghim.com
OZMETAL Makina Imalati ve Kalip Sanayi Tic Ltd Sti 2008 www.oz-metal.com.tr
Parker Hannifin GmbH 8080 www.parker.com
Pelmar Engineering Germany GmbH 4036 www.pelmar.com
Performance Fibers C634 www.performancefibers.com
Pesmel Oy 9002 www.pesmel.com
PFAFF Industriesysteme und Maschinen AG 3316 www.pfaff-industrial.com
PHP Fibers GmbH C634 www.php-fibers.com
Pioneer Industrial Systems LLC 6006 www.pioneerindsys.com
PJSC ​Nizhnekamskneftekhim 2216 www.nknh.ru
PNEUFORM Hulin a.s 9010 www.tires-tyres-molds-containers.com
Polymer Solutions Group C238 www.sascochemical.com
PPG Silica Products C515 www.ppg.com
PRL Polymer Research Lab C536 www.prl-z.com
Prodicon International Srl 9036 www.prodicon.it
PROZAX s.r.o. 2022 www.prozax.cz
Qingdao Doublestar Rubber & Plastic Machinery Co. Ltd 3001 www.doublestar.cc
Qingdao Yellowsea Rubber Bladder Co. Ltd C402 www.yellowseatyres.com
RADO Engineering GmbH 9034 www.rado.de
REA Elektronik GmbH 2028 www.rea-jet.com
Rhein Chemie Rheinau GmbH 4014 www.rheinchemie-additives.com
RIX Corporation 1018 www.ichimaru-giken.co.jp
RJS Corporation 7048 www.rjscorp.com
RMS Equipment L.L.C 8014 www.rms-ca.com
Rockwell Automation BV 9054 www.rockwellautomation.com
RODOLFO COMERIO SRL 7040 www.comerio.it
Roland Electronic GmbH 7041 www.roland-electronic.com
Rostan Tiremolds 3314 www.rostan.it
Rubber Consultants C500 www.rubberconsultants.com
RUBRECO INC. C501 www.rubreco.com
RÜTGERS Novares GmbH C436 www.ruetgers-group.com
Safe-Run Machinery (Suzhon) Co Ltd 8000 www.safe-run.cn
SAR Elektronic GmbH 8066 www.sar.biz
Schill + Seilacher "Struktol" GmbH C528 www.struktol.de
Schubert & Salzer Control Systems GmbH 3302 www.schubert-salzer.com
SDS Systemtechnik 4040 www.sds-systemtechnik.com
Seichter GmbH 4024 www.seichter.com
SENSIT s.r.o. 8076 www.sensit.cz
Shanghai Amino-chem Co., Ltd C540 www.amino-chem.com
Shin-Etsu Silicones Europe B.V. C406 www.shinetsusilicones.com
SIBUR Holding, PJSC C420 www.sibur.ru
SICK Vertriebs-GmbH 3008 www.sick.de
Siemens AG 8058 www.siemens.com
Simaform S.A 4030 www.simaform.lu
Sino-Arp Tires Equipment Technology (Suzhou) Co Ltd 8022 www.sinoarp.com
Sinorgchem Europe B.V. C440 www.sinorgchem.com
SLM Solutions Group AG 5008 www.slm-solutions.com
SMC Pneumatik GmbH 7045 www.smc.de
Smithers Rapra 2012 www.smithersrapra.com
Solvay C632 www.solvay.com
Sovex LTD 6016 www.sovexsystems.com
Spoolex SAS 9040 www.calemard.com
Starrett-Bytewise Europe 4006 www.bytewise.com
Steelastic 8014 www.steelastic.com
STL Standard Testing Labs Inc 4040 www.stllabs.com
Swiat Opon 6030 www.swiatopon.info
SWS Translation Agency GmbH 8086 www.sws-translations.de
Synthos S.A. C416 www.synthosgroup.com
Systraplan GmbH & Co KG 8088 www.systraplan.de
TARRC C500 www.tarrc.co.uk
TAUFORM Tyre Moulds Co. Ltd 2014 www.tauform.hu
Taugép Machine Manufacturing Co.Ltd 2014 www.taugep.hu
Teijin Aramid GmbH C518 www.teijinaramid.com
Tekna Automazione e Controllo s.r.l. 7044 www.teknautomazione.com
Tekscan Inc 6004 www.tekscan.com
Test World Oy 3040 www.testworld.fi
The Poling Group 8010 www.polinggroup.com
TianJin Reager Technology Co Ltd 4038 www.reager.cn
Tianjin Saixiang Technology Co Ltd 8072 www.tst.tj.cn
TKM GmbH 7034 www.interknife.com
TMSI 9000 www.tmsi-usa.com
Total Fluides C606 www.totalspecialfluids.com
TRANSFER GOMMA S.r.l. 7046 www.transfergomma.com
TRANSSYSTEM Spolka Akcyjna sp.k 7026 www.transsystem.pl
Trinseo Europe GmbH 2214 www.trinseo.com
Troester GmbH & Co KG 7036 www.troester.de
Trustwell Co., Ltd. C516 www.trustwell.com.cn
TS TestingService GmbH 2006 www.testingservice.de
TÜV SÜD Product Service GmbH 5000 www.tuev-sued.de
Tyre Asia 6014 www.tyre-asia.com
Uteco Contec 5010 www.utecocontec.com
UTH GmbH 4012 www.uth-gmbh.com
Uzer Makina ve Kalip Sanayii A.S 9042 www.uzermakina.com
VENETA DECALCOGOMME S.R.L 3318 www.itwveneta.com
versalis S.p.A C430 www.versalis.eni.com
Vipo AS 9058 www.vipo.sk
VMI Group 8054 www.vmi-group.com
Vredestein Consulting B.V 8073 www.apollovredestein.com
WD Racing Ltd 9018 www.wdracing.net
Weinreich Industriekühlung GmbH 7033 www.weinreich.de
Werba-Chem GmbH C522 www.werba.com
Wikov MGI as 8064 www.wikov.com
Willo 5028 www.willo.se
Wyko Tire Technology 9000 www.wyko-tyre.com
Yiyang Rubber Machinery Co Ltd 8030
Yxlon International GmbH 5006 www.yxlon.com
Z-Laser Optoelektronik GmbH 2024 www.z-laser.com
Zeon Europe GmbH 2220 www.zeon.eu
Zeppelin Systems GmbH 8034 www.zeppelin-system.de
ZF Friedrichshafen AG 8018 www.zf.com
Zukünftige Messe: Tire Technology Expo 2019, 5-7 Marz 2019, Halles 19/20/21, Hannover, Deutschland
Zukünftige Messe: Tire Technology Expo 2020, 3-5 Marz 2020, Halles 19/20/21, Hannover, Deutschland